A J Kirby

Writer Placeholder Image

AJ Kirby is the award-winning author of four novels: Perfect World (2011), Bully (2009), The Magpie Trap (2008), When Elephants Walk through the Gorbals (2007), one novella: Call of the Sea (2010), one novelette: The Black Book (2011) and over forty short stories. He is also a sportswriter for the Professional Footballers' Association and a reviewer for The Short Review and The New York Journal of Books.

Additional Info

AJ Kirby welcomes e-mails and messages at his Author website: www.andykirbythewriter.20m.com

AJ Kirby Goodreads Author Page
AJ Kirby Amazon Author Page
Reviews by AJ kirby for the New York Journal of Books
Facebook Novel Home Page for novel Perfect World

Please click on the links to the right to find out more about A J Kirby's work featured on listenupnorth.com. You will also have the option to listen online or download it.